question Facebook Twitter user Ask Skip to Content
Checking this box will open the top menu Checking this box will open the search options

Directory

In the following staff directory, all employees are listed by department.

Administration

Hutchens, Jim
Interim Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian
(954) 262-4648
jamesh@nova.edu

Azpiri, Dina
Manager of Library Business and Employee Services
(954) 262-4546
dinan@nova.edu

Betancourt, Jodi
Events and Facilities Coordinator II
(954) 262-4612
jbetancourt@nova.edu

Carlisle, Stephen
Copyright Officer
(954) 262-4608
scarlisle@nova.edu

Gordon, Douglas
Mail Clerk
(954) 262-4788
gdouglas@nova.edu

Rodriguez, Tanja
Administrative Coordinator II
(954) 262-4545
trodriguez@nova.edu

Valiente, Lillian
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian
(954) 262-4578
lv297@nova.edu

Administrative Offices
(954) 262-4620
Fax: (954) 262-3805

Public Safety Desk and Lost and Found
(954) 262-8993

Archives

Elios, Cathy
Archivist Coordinator
(954) 262-4642
elios@nova.edu

Meroth, Gena
Archives and Digital Librarian
(954) 262-4641
gmeroth@nova.edu

Circulation

Andreou, Constantinos
Director of Circulation
(954) 262-4682
constant@nova.edu

Gooden, Beverley
Assistant Director of Circulation
(954) 262-4655
bgooden@nova.edu

Banigan, Caitlin
Senior Library Assistant (Desk Coordinator)
(954) 262-4685
cb1752@nova.edu

Durity, Marcia
Senior Library Assistant (Collection Maintenance Coordinator)
(954) 262-4684
duritym@nova.edu

Herrera, Vanessa
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
vh78@nova.edu

Karns, Rachael
Senior Library Assistant (Desk Coordinator)
(954) 262-4601
rkarns@nova.edu

Leaty, Elizabeth
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
eleaty@nova.edu

McKinney, Holly
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
hmckinney@nova.edu

Pacheco, Diana
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
dpacheco@nova.edu

Poulos, Georgette
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
gpoulos@nova.edu

Ray, Stephanie
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
sray2@nova.edu

Sanabria, Mercedes
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
msanabria@nova.edu

Shapiro, Debbie
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
dshapiro@nova.edu

Sherali, Rehan
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
rsherali@nova.edu

Williams, Chassidy
Senior Library Assistant (Collection Maintenance Coordinator)
(954) 262-4683
chassidy@nova.edu

Wires, Patricia
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
pwires@nova.edu

Document Delivery and Interlibrary Loan

Chayanuwat, Piya
Executive Director, Library Systems
(954) 262-4696
piya@nova.edu

Esquivel, Daniel
Document Delivery Systems and Scanning Specialist
(954) 262-3073
esquivel@nova.edu

Gilkes, Yvette
Coordinator of Distance Information Services
(954) 262-4624
soto@nova.edu

Gutierrez, Rosa
Interlibrary Loan Manager
(954) 262-4623
rosag@nova.edu

Joshuas-McComisky, Thea
Administrative Assistant
(954) 262-4660
mccomisk@nova.edu

Isaacs, Jennifer
Information Technologist
(954) 262-4618
isaacsj@nova.edu

Lopez, Tanya
Administrative Assistant
(954) 262-4619
tanyal@nova.edu

Zayas, Eddie
Administrative Assistant
(954) 262-4602
ez63@nova.edu

Library Marketing and Development

Silverstein, Marcia
Director of Community Relations and Marketing
(954) 262-4562
msilvers@nova.edu

Gallner, Jill
Development Coordinator
(954) 262-4593
gallner@nova.edu

Rodriguez, Gabriela
Administrative Assistant
(954) 262-4627
grodriguez@nova.edu

Oceanographic Campus Library

Goldman, Jaime
Reference Librarian III
(954) 262-3681
hjaime@nova.edu

Baker, Keri
Oceanography Librarian II
(954) 262-3643
kbaker1@nova.edu

Romanowski, Arjay
Senior Library Assistant
(954) 262-3699
romanows@nova.edu

Public Library Services

Leon, Anne
Executive Director of Public Library Services
(954) 262-4639
anneleon@nova.edu

Acosta, Xiara
Library Assistant II
(954) 262-5468
xacosta@nova.edu

Albright, Meagan
Youth Services Librarian
(954) 262-5469
ameagan@nova.edu

Betty, Audra
Library Assistant II
(954) 262-5464
ab1594@nova.edu

Brice, Serena
Public Services Librarian
(954) 262-5466
sb1660@nova.edu

Divine, Sarah
Adult Services Librarian II
(954) 262-5471
sf787@nova.edu

Harris, LeThesha
Audiovisual / Adult Services Librarian
(954) 262-5476
lethesha@nova.edu

Hunt, Madonna
Youth Services Librarian
(954) 262-5474
mhunt1@nova.edu

Kidd, Kimberli
Adult Services Programming Librarian
(954) 262-5475
kkidd@nova.edu

Knott, Kristina
Youth Services Librarian
(954) 262-5472
kknott@nova.edu

Martinez, Nadine
Library Assistant II
(954) 262-5465
nmartinez@nova.edu

Miller, Sheree
PLS Admin / Coordinator
(954) 262 – 4543
leger@nova.edu

Rodriguez, Kristen
Youth Services Librarian
(954) 262-5470
krodriguez@nova.edu

Reference and Instructional Library Services

Quinlan, Nora
Director of Reference and Instructional Library Services
(954) 262-4637
nora@nova.edu

Ramirez, Laura
Assistant Director of Instruction
(954) 262-8423
lucio@nova.edu

Soltau, Elena
Assistant Director of Reference
(954) 262-4657
soltau@nova.edu

Allsop, Stacy
Reference and Instruction Librarian II
(954) 262-4549
allsop@nova.edu

Amos, Craig
Reference / Subject Specialist Librarian for Science and Technology
(954) 262-4580
camos@nova.edu

Cisse, Sarah
Reference and Instruction Librarian II
(954) 262-4649
sc1169@nova.edu

Ellis, Lisa
Reference and Instruction Librarian I
(954) 262-4666
lellis1@nova.edu

Fernandez, Joana
Reference and Instruction Librarian II
(954) 262-4575
joana.fernandez@nova.edu

Hicks, Sarena
Reference and Instruction Librarian I
(954) 262-4596
shicks@nova.edu

Johnson, Melissa
Reference / Subject Specialist Librarian for Social Sciences
(954) 262-4577
mj774@nova.edu

Segno, Jamie
Reference/ Outreach Librarian II
(954) 262-5484
js1830@nova.edu

Theriault, Elise
Administrative Assistant II
(954) 262-4645
et454@nova.edu

Sellers, Senta
Reference / Subject Specialist Librarian for Arts and Humanities
(954) 262-4548
ssellers@nova.edu

Winterman, Mitch
Reference / Subject Specialist Librarian for Business
(954) 262-4693
mwinterman@nova.edu

Systems

Chayanuwat, Piya
Executive Director, Library Systems
(954) 262-4696
piya@nova.edu

Batson-George, Arlene
Electronic Resources Librarian II
(954) 262-4616
batsonge@nova.edu

Fernandez, German
Technology Support Engineer
(954) 262-4603
gh328@nova.edu

Ford, Desman
Library Systems Administrator II
(954) 262-4614
desman@nova.edu

Pathan, Jamal
Integrated Systems Librarian
(954) 262-4694
jpathan@nova.edu

Sager, Aaron
Technology Support Engineer for HPD Library
(954) 262-1841
asager@nova.edu

Schofield, Michael
Web Services Librarian
(954) 262-4536
mschofield@nova.edu

Vempala, John
Library Systems Administrator II
(954) 262-4695
vempala@nova.edu

Walters, Glori
Administrative Coordinator for Library Systems
(954) 262-4539
glorimar@nova.edu

Technical Services and Collection Development

Grando, Natasha
Director of Technical Services
(954) 262-4665
ngrando@nova.edu

Berkman, Susan
Assistant Director, Collection Development
(954) 262-4633
sberkman@nova.edu

Bibisi, Emily
Administrative Coordinator for Collection Development
(954) 262-4542
ebibisi@nova.edu

Branch, Justina
Administrative Assistant II
(954) 262-4631
jbranch1@nova.edu

Copnick, Andrew
Acquisitions Librarian III
(954) 262-4662
copnick@nova.edu

Cunha, Amber
Library Assistant, Senior
(954) 262-4634
ac2454@nova.edu

Duverge, Wesly
Library Assistant / Technical Services Approval Plan Coordinator
(954) 262-4636
wesly@nova.edu

Dunleavy, Kathleen
Print and Audiovisual Cataloging Librarian III
(954) 262-4609
kathleen@nova.edu

Joshi Waghray, Toral
Library Assistant – Cataloging
(954) 262-4630
tjoshiwagh@nova.edu

Kolachapati, Neetika
Library Database Technician
(954) 262-4572
rajbhand@nova.edu

Lee, Jihye
Electronic Cataloging Librarian II
(954) 262-4605
jlee1@nova.edu

Montero, Alexis
Library Assistant – Cataloging
(954) 262-4537
amontero@nova.edu

Negron, Frances
Library Assistant – Acquisitions
(954) 262-4661
fn56@nova.edu

Perry, Rachel
Technical Services Librarian II
(954) 262-4663
rperry@nova.edu

Pinzon Riveros, Leandro
Library Assistant – Acquisitions
(954) 262-4664
lp427@nova.edu