ASL
question Facebook Twitter user Ask Skip to Content
Checking this box will open the top menu Checking this box will open the search options

Directory

In the following staff directory, all employees are listed by department.

Administration

Hutchens, Jim
Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian
(954) 262-4648
jamesh@nova.edu

Chayanuwat, Piya
Associate University Librarian for Collections and Library Information Systems
(954) 262-4696
piya@nova.edu

Goldman, Jaime
Associate University Librarian for Public Services
(954) 262-3681
hjaime@nova.edu

Azpiri, Dina
Manager of Library Business and Employee Services
(954) 262-4546
dinan@nova.edu

Betancourt, Jodi
Administrative Coordinator II, Events and Facilities
(954) 262-4612
jbetancourt@nova.edu

Gallner, Jill
Administrative Coordinator II
(954) 262-4593
gallner@nova.edu

Gordon, Douglas
Mail Clerk
(954) 262-4788
gdouglas@nova.edu

Harris, LeThesha
Internal Communication Editor III
(954) 262-5476
lethesha@nova.edu

Hochman, Debbie
Director, Lifelong Learning Institute
(954) 262-8472
dhochman@nova.edu

Klein, Diane
Director of Library Partnerships, Engagement, and Promotion
(954) 262-2171
kdiane@nova.edu

Martinez, Norland
Administrative Coordinator, Lifelong Learning Institute
(954) 262-8471
nmartin4@nova.edu

Rodriguez, Tanja
Administrative Coordinator III, Public Services
(954) 262-4545
trodriguez@nova.edu

Selvaraj, Adit
Internal Communication Editor I
(954) 262-5476
as3147@nova.edu

Valiente, Lillian
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Information Services and University Librarian
(954) 262-4578
lv297@nova.edu

Walters, Glori
Administrative Coordinator III, Collections and Library Information Systems
(954) 262-4539
glorimar@nova.edu

Administrative Offices
(954) 262-4620
Fax: (954) 262-3805

Public Safety Desk and Lost and Found
(954) 262-8993

Archives & Institutional Scholarship and Resource Sharing

Meroth, Gena
University Archivist and Director of Institutional Scholarship and Resource Sharing
(954) 262-4641
gmeroth@nova.edu

Baker, Keri
Scholarly Communications Librarian
(954) 262-3643
kbaker1@nova.edu

Carlisle, Stephen
Copyright Officer
(954) 262-4608
scarlisle@nova.edu

Chang, Bebe S.
Archives and Digital Librarian II
(954) 262-4656
bebe.chang@nova.edu

Elios, Cathy
Administrative Assistant II
(954) 262-4642
elios@nova.edu

Esquivel, Daniel
Library Assistant, ILL/Document Delivery
(954) 262-4595
esquivel@nova.edu

Gilkes, Yvette
Manager of Resource Delivery Services
(954) 262-4624
soto@nova.edu

Joshuas-McComisky, Thea
Library Assistant, ILL/Document Delivery
(954) 262-4660
mccomisk@nova.edu

Lopez, Tanya
Library Assistant, ILL/Document Delivery
(954) 262-4619
tanyal@nova.edu

Circulation

Andreou, Constantinos
Director of Circulation
(954) 262-4682
constant@nova.edu

Gonzalez, Stephanie
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
sgonzal8@nova.edu

Herrera, Vanessa
Senior Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
vh78@nova.edu

Moreira, Emily
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
emoreira@nova.edu

Pacheco, Diana
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
dpacheco@nova.edu

Ramkissoon, Amelia
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
ar1762@nova.edu

Richards, Kaydiana
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
krichar1@nova.edu

Riley, Rea
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
rriley1@nova.edu

Sanabria, Mercedes
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
msanabria@nova.edu

Suarez, Dinais
Senior Library Assistant (Desk Coordinator)
(954) 262-4685
dsuarez2@nova.edu

Williams, Chassidy
Senior Library Assistant (Collection Maintenance Coordinator)
(954) 262-4683
chassidy@nova.edu

Wires, Patricia
Circulation Supervisor
(954) 262-4655
pwires@nova.edu

Wright, Alexis
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4601
awright1@nova.edu

Oceanographic Campus Library

Ferrara, Lisa
Librarian II
(954) 262-4675
lferrara@nova.edu

Johnson, Elizabeth
Library Assistant II
(954) 262-3699
ej642@nova.edu

Reference and User Services

Segno, Jamie
Director of Reference and User Services
(954) 262-5484
js1830@nova.edu

Ramirez, Laura
Assistant Director, Academic & Research Services
(954) 262-8423
lucio@nova.edu

Divine, Sarah
Assistant Director, Public and Community Services
(954) 262-5471
sf787@nova.edu

Acosta, Xiara
Reference and Instruction Librarian I
(954) 262-5468
xacosta@nova.edu

Albright, Meagan
Youth Services Librarian III
(954) 262-5469
ameagan@nova.edu

Betty, Audra
Library Assistant
(954) 262-5464
ab1594@nova.edu

Cain, Charlene
Reference and Instruction Librarian II
(954) 262-4650
ccain1@nova.edu

Cisse, Sarah
Reference and Instruction Librarian III
(954) 262-4649
sc1169@nova.edu

Cooper, Sara
Reference and Instruction Librarian II
(954) 262-4657
sthomas1@nova.edu

Cubillas, Nicole
Young Adult Librarian I
(954) 262-5482
ncubilla@nova.edu

DiGiallonardo, Bonnie
Adult Services Librarian I
(954) 262-3755
digibon@nova.edu

Ellis, Lisa
Reference and Instruction Librarian II
(954) 262-4666
lellis1@nova.edu

Fernandes, Fawn
Youth Services Librarian I
(954) 262-5017
ffernand@nova.edu

Goodman, Sebastian
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4662
sg2120@nova.edu

Hicks, Sarena
Reference/Outreach Librarian III
(954) 262-4596
shicks@nova.edu

Johnson, Melissa
Reference / Subject Specialist Librarian III for Social Sciences
(954) 262-4577
mj774@nova.edu

Kidd, Kimberli
Adult Services Librarian III
(954) 262-5475
kkidd@nova.edu

Micu, Mihaela
Reference / Subject Specialist Librarian II for  Business
(954) 262-4639
mmicu@nova.edu

Rodriguez, Kristen
Youth Services Librarian II
(954) 262-5470
krodriguez@nova.edu

Rodriguez, Liannys
Library Assistant
(954) 262-5465
lr1434@nova.edu

Schultz, Christopher
Reference and Instruction Librarian I
(954) 262-4603
cschult1@nova.edu

Seraphin, Herven
Library Assistant
(954) 262-4676
hr510@nova.edu

Shaw, Ruth
Young Adult Librarian II
(954) 262-5472
pshaw1@nova.edu

Smith, Serena
Adult Services Librarian III
(954) 262-5466
sb1660@nova.edu

Systems

Vempala, John
Director of Library Computing Services
(954) 262-4695
vempala@nova.edu

Batson-George, Arlene
Electronic Resources Librarian III
(954) 262-4616
batsonge@nova.edu

Carvajal, Alejandro
IT Client Technology Support Technician II
(954) 262-4674
acarvajal@nova.edu

Pathan, Jamal
Integrated Library Systems Librarian III
(954) 262-4694
jpathan@nova.edu

Sager, Aaron
Library Systems Administrator
(954) 262-4614
asager@nova.edu

Gosby, Maurice
IT Client Technology Support Technician II (HPD)
(954) 262-1841
mgosby@nova.edu

Technical Services and Collection Development

Grando, Natasha
Director of Technical Services
(954) 262-4665
ngrando@nova.edu

Berkman, Susan
Assistant Director of Collection Development
(954) 262-4633
sberkman@nova.edu

Clyne, Cheril Ann
Library Assistant, Senior (Serials)
(954) 262-4634
cclyne@nova.edu

Collantes, Hannah 
Administrative Coordinator II
(954) 262-4631
hc502@nova.edu

Duverge, Wesly
Acquisitions Librarian I
(954) 262-4636
wesly@nova.edu

Enriquez, Amelyn
Cataloging Librarian I
(954) 262-4663
aenriqu1@nova.edu

Francis, Rebecca
Library Assistant – Cataloging
(954) 262-4627
rfranci1@nova.edu

Joshi Waghray, Toral
Library Database Technician
(954) 262-4630
tjoshiwagh@nova.edu

Kolachapati, Neetika
Technical Services Librarian II
(954) 262-4572
rajbhand@nova.edu

Lee, Jihye
Electronic Cataloging Librarian III
(954) 262-4605
jlee1@nova.edu

Lucas, Bryce
Library Assistant – Technical Services
(954) 262-4609
blucas0@nova.edu

Pinzon Riveros, Leandro
Library Assistant – Acquisitions
(954) 262-4664
lp427@nova.edu