Holidays and special hours

Holidays and Special Hours

Holidays and Special Hours
Activity Date Hours
Winter Midterm Exam Extended Hours Period Saturday, February 19, 2022 – Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00 a.m. – midnight
Winter Final Exam Extended Hours Period Saturday, April 16, 2022 – Friday, April 29, 2022 7:00 a.m. – midnight
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 CLOSED
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022 CLOSED
Fall Midterm Exam Extended Hours Period TBD 7:00 a.m. – midnight
Day before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23, 2022 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2022 CLOSED
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022 CLOSED
Fall Final Exam Extended Hours Period Saturday, November 26 – Friday, December 9, 2022 7:00 a.m. – midnight
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2022 TBD
Christmas Sunday, December 25, 2022 CLOSED
Day After Christmas Monday, December 26, 2022 TBD
New Year’s Eve Saturday, December 31, 2022 TBD
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2023 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023 CLOSED