Holidays and special hours

Holidays and Special Hours

Holidays and Special Hours
Activity Date Hours
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 7:30 am –
6:00 pm
Christmas Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Closed
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 7:30 am –
6:00 pm
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed
Early Closure Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:00 am –
4:00 pm
Early Opening Sunday, January 12, 2020 10:00 am –
11:30 pm
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020 Closed
Winter Midterm Exam Extended Hours Period Saturday, February 22 – Friday, February 28, 2020 7:00 am –
midnight
Winter Final Exam Extended Hours Period Saturday, April 18 – Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:00 am –
midnight
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 Closed
Independence Day Friday, July 3 & Saturday, July 4, 2020 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020 Closed
Fall Midterm Exam Extended Hours Period TBD 7:00 am –
midnight
Day before Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 25, 2020 7:30 am –
6:00 pm
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27, 2020 Closed
Fall Final Exam Extended Hours Period TBD 7:00 am –
midnight
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020 7:30 am –
6:00 pm
Christmas Friday, December 25, 2020 Closed
New Year’s Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 7:30 am –
6:00 pm
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed

Note that the circulation desk follows the building hours, but will close 15 minutes earlier.